Tell me about sherry beasley?

Beasley earned a Bachelor of Arts in political science and economics at Douglass College of Rutgers University–New Brunswick in 1988 and a Juris Doctor from the University of Tennessee College of Law in 1991. She also earned her Master of Laws from Duke University School of Law in 2018.