Who's flag is red white and blue?

There are so many red, white, & blue flags! Some countries with these colors include France, Russia, the Netherlands, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Cuba, Croatia, the United Kingdom, Norway, the United States, Luxembourg, & Chile.