What is the movie mac and rita about?

Mack & Rita: Directed by Katie Aselton. With Diane Keaton, Elizabeth Lail, Taylour Paige, Loretta Devine. A 30-year-old writer (Elizabeth Lail) spends a wild weekend in Palm Springs and wakes up to find she has magically transformed into her 70-year-old self (Diane Keaton). It's a comedy!