What's the internal temperature of cooked ribs?

The National Pork Board recommends cooking chops, roasts, loins, and tenderloin to an internal temperature of 145° but ribs need to be cooked to a higher temperature at a slower rate to soften the connective tissue. It's suggested that they be cooked to 170 degrees or higher.