What's the lifespan of a miniature yorkie?

Yorkshire terriers have a lifespan of 12-15 years. Miniatures of this breed can typically survive 13-16 years. It is best to find a breeder that is reputable and has healthy parents before investing in a pup, or research rescues in your area.