Who is larry enticer?

Larry Enticer, often known as “Denim Danger”, is a 22 year-old millennial entrepreneur who is living his best life. With his internet famous catch phrase “Just gonna send it,” he has quickly grown in popularity on Instagram, which is filled with hilarious videos.