What season of survivor was david versus goliath?

David & Goliath was the 37th season of the television show Survivor. The season premiered 9/26/2018 and pitted 10 perceived underdog David's against 10 perceived overachiever Goliaths. Nick Wilson, on the David tribe, was named the sole survivor on the season finale on 12/19/2018.