What team is hazard on?

Hazard may refer to either Eden or Thorgan Hazard, both Belgium footballers. Eden plays winger or attacking midfielder for Spanish club Real Madrid. Thorgan plays attacking midfielder and winger for Bundesliga club Borussia Dortmund. Both play on the Belgium national team, with Eden as captain.