When did nintendo come out?

Nintendo Entertainment System, was released at the Famicom, in Japan on July 15, 1983.

---

The company was founded in 1889 as Nintendo Karuta by craftsman Fusajiro Yamauchi and originally produced handmade hanafuda playing cards. Nintendo gaming systems was Released July 15, 1983, the Nintendo Entertainment System (NES) is an 8-bit video game console