Has wheel of fortune ever repeated a puzzle?

Several times, answers to puzzles have appeared in slightly altered forms. But the English language contains far more than the approximately 35,000 phrases that Wheel of Fortune has featured in its 5000+ episodes. Aside from completely rerun episodes, the Wheel of Fortune has not repeated puzzles