What's the loney made out of?

Bologna is a cooked, smoked sausage made of cured beef, cured pork or a mixture of the two. The bologna might include choice cuts, depending on who's making it, but usually contains afterthoughts of the meat industry such as organs, trimmings, end pieces and so on.