Who is keisha morris?

On Juny 19, 1994, Tupac first met Keisha Morris (Tupac Shakur's ex-wife) at the old Chippendale's club, now called the “Capitolin New York, N.Y. Keisha Morris: ”I first met him in June of 1994. We were both at a club. It was a Father's Day dance.