Is nutella vegan?

According to its website, Nutella contains eight ingredients: sugar, palm oil, hazelnuts, skim milk powder, cocoa, lecithin, and vanillin (a synthetic vanilla flavoring). ... This ingredient makes Nutella non-vegan.