Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is nutella vegan?

1 Answer

According to its website, Nutella contains eight ingredients: sugar, palm oil, hazelnuts, skim milk powder, cocoa, lecithin, and vanillin (a synthetic vanilla flavoring). ... This ingredient makes Nutella non-vegan.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1591887269421) }}

LIVE
Points points 102
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Food 3 Answers
Food 1 Answer
Food 3 Answers
Food 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE