What is the napoleon dynamite dance?

Canned Heat One of the film's most iconic moments occurs near the end, when Napoleon performs a stunningly skillful dance (to funk band Jamiroquai's "Canned Heat") in front of his peers in order to help his friend Pedro (Efren Ramirez) become class president.