Who's the starting quarterback in the pro bowl?

For the 2022 Probowl the NFC quarterbacks were Kyler Murray, Arizona Cardinals, Kirk Cousins, Minnesota Vikings, Russell Wilson, Seattle Seahawks, AFC quarterbacks were Justin Herbert, Los Angeles Chargers, Patrick Mahomes, Kansas City Chiefs, Mac Jones, New England Patriots,