What is the tv show wonder vision about?

Wanda Vision is a television series based on the Marvel Comics characters Wanda Maximoff, aka the Scarlet Witch, and Vision. It is a blend of classic television and the Marvel Cinematic Universe in which the two super-powered beings attempt to live idealized suburban lives.