Who were the access powers in world war two?

The three main Axis powers in World War Two were the German Reich, the Kingdom of Italy, and the Empire of Japan; other countries allied with the Axis included the Kingdoms of Hungary, Romania, and Bulgaria, the Slovak Republic, and the Independent State of Croatia.