Who is cinderella's daughter?

Queen Cinderella is married to the King and is mom of the coolest Royal family in all the land. Her daughter Cindy is a teenage Princess who wishes to be just an ordinary teenage girl. Note, in the Disney Channel movie Descendants Chad Charming is the son of Queen Cinderella and King Charming.