How large is nealon stadium?

Neyland Stadium is a sports stadium in Knoxville, Tennessee, United States. It serves primarily as the home of the Tennessee Volunteers football team. The stadium's official capacity is 102,455. Neyland Stadium is the 5th largest stadium in the United States.