What is the sloths name in the movie ice age?

In the initial 2002 movie Ice Age, as well as Meltdown in 2006, Dawn of the Dinosaurs in 2009, Continental Drift in 2012, Collision Course in 2016, and The Great Egg-Scapade in 2016, the sloth's name is Sid, and is voiced by John Leguizamo.