What is the longest relationship?

The longest known relationship, documented by Guinness World Records, is the marriage of Herbert Fisher and Zelmyra Fisher. The couple was married from 1924 to 2011. Herbert passed away in 2011, with Zelmyra likewise in 2013. They were married for over 86 years.