Who is cheryl terry?

Cheryl Terry is a Learning Innovation Coach in the Elementary School at NIST International School in Bangkok. She has 16 years of experience working in international schools in Thailand, China, Belgium and Hong Kong. Cheryl is passionate about empowering teachers and students to transform learning.