How do you get rid of aphids on house plants?

Aphid insecticide or a homemade insecticide by blending chili fruits, strain, and spray the plants with the liquid. Be very carefull with eyes, wear protection glasses. After handling liquid wash hands thoroughly.

---

Neem oil, insecticidal soaps, and horticultural oils are effective against aphids. You can also often get rid of aphids by wiping or spraying the leaves with a mild solution of water and a few drops of dish soap.