What app is the original captain underpants movie on?

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie, an animated movie starring Kevin Hart, Ed Helms, and Nick Kroll is available to stream now. Watch it on Prime Video, Redbox., Vudu Movie & TV Store or VUDU on your Roku device.