Is there volcanoes in hawaii?

Yes, there are several Volcanos in, on and surrounding Hawaii. The Hawain Islands are made up of a string of Volcanos that blossomed up from the ocean floor that are still active to this day. There are several underwater Volcanos activily adding to this beautiful chain of Islands to this day.