How are plastic bottles made?

plastic pellets are poured into a machine that heats them to a very high temperature, so it becomes a thick liquid. then injected into moulds, where the plastic hardens and sets into a bottle shape. factory, the plastic pellets may be combined with recycled plastic pellets.