What is the name of hagrid's spider?

Aragog is an Acromantula, a rare giant spider whose venom is very useful in potions. He was raised by Rubeus Hagrid and is very loyal to him. He regards all other humans as prey. We first see him in Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets.

---

Aragog - a, r, a, g, o, g. Aragog was an Acromantula, a giant spider that could talk.