What is the length of a toyota corolla?

A Toyota Corolla's length is 182.5 inches, which is on the short end compared to other four-door sedans. Most one-car garages are 22 to 24 feet deep. Because the Corolla is around 15 feet long, you shouldn't have any issues maneuvering it into your garage.