Why does the braves peterson wear pearls?

"I always thought they kind of looked good," the All-Star said. "I saw Justin Bieber and Machine Gun Kelly wear them snd they're on top of their style. I think the white looks good with the jerseys, honestly. Better than the gold chain or the black. So I just went for it. Shooters shoot.