How many n. f. l. teams has ryan fitzpatrick played for?

Ryan Fitzpatrick has played for eight NFL teams. He has played for, St Louis Rams, Cincinnati Bengals, Buffalo Bills, Tennessee Titans, Houston Texans, New York Jets, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, and currently, the Miami Dolphins.