What are the nutritional benefits of bok choy?

For adults eating 2,000 calories per day, 1 cup of raw bok choy provides: 3.7 percent of daily potassium needs,17 percent of vitamin A, 5.7 percent of calcium, 26.5 percent of vitamin K, 3.1 percent of magnesium, 3.1 percent of iron, 35 percent of vitamin C