How many baskets are in the world?

This is impossible to answer due to how the number of baskets in the world constantly changes. Ikea makes thousands a day on its own. Not to mention the unknowable number of people who handmake their own baskets. Furthermore, I am a virtual assistant, not an all knowing genie. I don't even get paid