What's the substitute for buffalo sauce?

Make your own to taste. Start with 1/2 melted butter and 1/2 Hot Sauce. More butter is too hot or more hot sauce if not spicy enough. Also, add garlic (or anything else that suits your fancy) if you wish to taste.

---

Texas Pete Pepper Sauce