What are the four main elements?

In Greece the classical elements were earth, water, air, fire, and later, aether. Modern science does not support the classical elements as the material basis of the physical world.

---

EARTH, AIR, FIRE, and WATER

---

The Four Basic Elements are: Earth, Wind, Fire and Water.

---

In western culture, the four main elements are earth, air, fire and water. Taoism has five elements, which are wood, earth, water, fire and metal

---

earth, wind, water, fire