What does beneke mean?

Beneke is a surname originating in the Thuringia region of Germany. Ted Beneke is a character in the TV series Breaking Bad. According to the Urban Dictionary, "Doing a Beneke" is a phrase describing an action that is considered to be obscenely stupid, with a result that punishes that stupidity.