Who is bono brown?

Bono Brown is a fictional character, but Bono Brown is the only son of Mark Brown and his wife Betty. His birthday is April 11. He is around 7 years old and is Agnes' first grandchild. He is mentioned regularly by the Browns but isn't seen until the final episode of the second series, "New Mammy"