What is the movie everything must go about?

Salesman Nick Halsey has seen better days. No longer at the top of his game, Nick, an alcoholic, loses his job for showing up drunk one too many times. On the same day, he finds that his wife has left him. Accepting that his life is ruined, Nick holds a yard sale that turns into a survival strategy.