Are all siamese cats cross-eyed?

Siamese cats have a genetic tendency toward crossed eyes. Although many Siamese cats aren't cross-eyed, historically the trait was considered normal for the breed. Whatever your preference, you can find Siamese cats with beautiful blue eyes that slant or look straight on.