Who is supergirl's enemy?

Lesla-Lar: Supergirl's first serious enemy, Lesla-Lar was a Kandorian scientist envious of Supergirl. She impersonated the Maid of Might, planning to use Lex Luthor's assistance to kill Superman and then killing Luthor and taker over the world. Later she attempted to possess Supergirl's body.