What is a substitute for war chester sauce?

You can use soy sauce as a substitute for Worcestershire sauce. More complex substitutes include a one to one combination of soy sauce and ketchup or apple juice. Another option is a 2 to one ratio of soy to apple cider vinegar with a small pinch of red pepper flakes to add a bit of heat.