What is maverick city?

They sing praise and worship music. A christian music group. They are known for spontaneous worship. They consist of many singer songwriters. Naomi Raines, Chandler Moore, Donte Bowe, Brandon Lake… Also worked w/ Elevation Worship,Tribal Music, Kirk Franklin…