Who had a home named shadwell?

Shadwell: ParishInEastLondon,England, inLondonBoroughOfTowerHamlets. NotableFormerResident: JaneRandolphJeffersonBorn 2-9-1720wasMotherOfThomasJefferson. PeterJeffersonMarriedHer 1739&namedHisShadwellPlantation inAbermarle,Virginia afterEnglishParish. ThomasJeffersonBornThere 3-13-1743. PerWikipedia