How long do you cook chicken thighs for?

Bake chicken thighs until the internal temperature of the thickest part of the chicken reaches at least 165 degrees Ferinheight. This will take about 30-45 minutes, depending on the size of your chicken thighs with an oven temperature of 350 degrees.