How much are hot wheels worth?

This is difficult to answer since Hot Wheels have been mass produced since 1968, which means the majority of Hot Wheels vehicles are not worth much even in pristine condition. However, there are a number of rare vehicles that can range in price from a few thousand dollars to in excess of $150,000.