How do you know if your main drain is clogged?

Four warning signs that your home’s main sewer line is clogged. Sign #1: Multiple drains are backing-up Sign #2: Drainage appears in sewer clean out Sign #3: Sewage in floor drain Sign #4: Water backs up in shower when toilet flushes