What is comic con twenty twenty two?

ComicCon 2022 is an annual 2-3 day convention occurring in many cities across the US, Canada & other countries around the world. It is an exposition for major retailers of comic books, graphic arts, cars, upcoming movies, etc at which attendees normally dress as their favorite characters.