What's the largest wingspan?

The largest extant bird by wingspan is the Wandering Albatross (Diomedea exulans) of the sub-Antarctic oceans. The maximum dimensions in this species are a length of 1.44 m (4.7 ft) and a wingspan of 3.65 m (12.0 ft).