How long to pressure cook white rice?

Instant Pot or other similar Pressure Cookers: High Pressure for 3 minutes and 10 minutes Natural Release. Water-to-Rice Ratio: 1 cup (250 ml) of cold water for 1 cup (250 ml) of white rice Instant Pot users: take note that the rice measuring cup that comes with the Instant Pot is only 180 ml