What's the benny challenge?

The Benny's Challenge is a pizza eating challenge open to all individuals 18 years and older. Residents under 18 years old may participate with their guardian's consent. Previous Challenge winners are prohibited from re-entering the Challenge. The clock starts the first time the pizza is touched.