Who did the w. w. e. sign?

Cody Rhodes left AEW on February 15, 2022 and has been rumored to sign with WWE. Cody Rhodes has reportedly signed with WWE per Mike Johnson of PWInsider (h/t Wrestling Inc ). Per the report, the contract was signed 10-14 days ago and is expected to appear on the Raw brand.